Contact
We think you might be interested in Bilfinger %s website.
Otherwise select the country you are interested in here.
+

Our products

Project Solutions

We are your interdisciplinary partner for handling your project portfolio, from small to large and complex projects. Our services cover the entire life cycle of the project, from the concept phase through to construction and commissioning.

 About our project services

Maintenance Solutions

As an industrial service provider with decades of experience, Bilfinger is your partner for the maintenance of process plants. Our maintenance experts ensure the smooth operation of your plants, avoid unplanned plant downtimes and carry out general overhauls with thousands of work steps safely and on time.

About our maintenance services

Turnaround Solutions

With the Bilfinger Turnaround Solution (BTS), we have developed a method for optimally implementing your turnaround in the process industry. The result is a systematic approach with which you can plan and implement complete general overhauls at various locations over several periods.

About our turnaround services

Inspection Solutions

With our Bilfinger Inspection Solution (BIS), we offer you an efficient solution that combines various inspection services and supporting services, all via a single interface. Our experts from various disciplines are at your side at every stage of the plant life cycle - from prefabrication to routine inspections during operation to dismantling - to meet your various inspection requirements.

About our inspection services

Engineering

Regardless of whether you need engineering for greenfield plants or modification and modernization projects for brownfield plants: We present you with the optimized solution. Our wide range of services includes engineering for process plants, buildings and the entire infrastructure surrounding your industrial plant - from feasibility studies and planning to sound advice and successful implementation.

About our engineering services

Insulation, Scaffolding and Corrosion Protection (ISP) 

Bilfinger offers you tailor-made solutions in scaffolding, insulation, corrosion protection and rope access to maximize your productivity and minimize downtime. Our multidisciplinary approach guarantees safe and efficient services, allowing you to focus on your core business.

About our ISP services

Electrical Instrumentation & Control (E&IC)

As a competent and manufacturer-independent service provider, we are fully aware of the sensitivity of your production facilities and the importance of electrical, measurement and control technology (EMSR). Benefit from the advantage of obtaining all Bilfinger services from a single source.

About our E&IC services

Mechanical

As a service provider for rotating machinery, we support you from the initial concept phase of the production system through to the continuous optimization of your production processes. With our in-house workshops, we can offer our customers tailor-made solutions and guarantee the highest quality and safety. 

About our mechanical services

Digital

We actively support you in the digitalization of your work processes, develop smart systems for data acquisition and analysis, reduce costs by introducing digital solutions and sustainably increase efficiency and plant availability.

About our digitalization services

      We make it work.
      You make the difference.

Our references

Bitte Service auswählen
  • Maintenance
  • Pharma & Biopharma
  • Efficiency
  • ISP
  • Energy

Who we are

Switzerland
Contact
About us

With seven locations and around 220 employees, Bilfinger Switzerland operates as an SME in the industrial services sector. As market leader, Bilfinger Switzerland offers its customers all services in the life cycle of an industrial plant, increases efficiency, ensures high availability and reduces maintenance costs.

More about Bilfinger Switzerland

Locations in Switzerland

Bilfinger Switzerland is at home in seven locations. The branches extend from the French part of the country, the Welschland, to the German part of Switzerland.

To the site overview

Why Bilfinger Switzerland as a partner

Ten good reasons why you should choose Bilfinger Switzerland as your partner.

Why Bilfinger?

References

Bilfinger has been a sought-after solution provider for industry for over 140 years. Our services make a difference worldwide and support the process industry as a reliable partner for greater efficiency and sustainability. Get an overview of our orders here.

 To the references 

Our Downloads

Bilfinger Switzerland provides various downloads. From brochures and flyers to certificates and purchasing and sales documents.

To the downloads

captcha
Your message for
captcha

Kontakt
Unter Umständen sind Sie an der Website von Bilfinger in %s interessiert.
Andernfalls wählen Sie hier Ihre gewünschte Länderseite aus.
+

Unsere Produkte

Project Solutions

Wir sind Ihr fachübergreifender Partner für die Abwicklung für Ihr Projektportfolio von kleineren bis zu grossen und komplexen Projekten. Unsere Leistungen decken den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Projekts ab, von der Konzeptphase bis hin zu Errichtung und Inbetriebnahme. 

Zu unseren Projekt-Leistungen

Maintenance Solutions

Als Industriedienstleister mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung ist Bilfinger Ihr Partner für die Wartung von Prozessanlagen. Unsere Instandhaltungsexperten stellen den reibungslosen Betrieb ihrer Anlagen sicher, vermeiden ungeplante Anlagenstillstände und führen Generalrevisionen mit tausenden Arbeitsschritten fristgerecht und sicher aus.

Zu unseren Instandhaltungs-Leistungen

Turnaround Solutions

Mit dem Bilfinger Turnaround Solution (BTS) haben wir eine Methode entwickelt, um Ihren Turnaround in der Prozessindustrie optimal umzusetzen. Das Ergebnis ist ein systematischer Ansatz, mit dem Sie über mehrere Perioden komplette Generalrevisionen an verschiedenen Standorten planen und realisieren können.

Zu unseren Turnaround-Leistungen

Inspection Solutions

Mit unserem Bilfinger Inspection Solution (BIS) bieten wir Ihnen eine effiziente Lösung, die diverse Inspektionsleistungen und unterstützende Dienste kombiniert, und das alles über eine einzige Schnittstelle. Unsere Experten aus verschiedenen Fachbereichen stehen Ihnen in jeder Phase des Anlagenlebenszyklus zur Seite – von der Vorfertigung über Routineinspektionen im laufenden Betrieb bis hin zum Rückbau, um Ihre unterschiedlichen Inspektionsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Zu unseren Inspektions-Leistungen

Engineering

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Engineering für Greenfield-Anlagen oder Modifikations- und Modernisierungsprojekte an Brownfield-Anlagen benötigen: Wir präsentieren Ihnen die optimierte Lösung. Unsere breitgefächerten Dienstleistungen umfassen das Engineering für Prozessanlagen, Gebäude sowie die gesamte Infrastruktur rund um Ihre Industrieanlage – von Machbarkeitsstudien und Planung bis zur fundierten Beratung und erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

Zu unseren Engineering-Leistungen

Insulation, Scaffolding and Corrosion Protection (ISP) 

Bilfinger bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich Gerüstbau, Isolierung, Korrosionsschutz und Seilzugang, um Ihre Produktivität zu maximieren und Ausfallzeiten zu minimieren. Unser multidisziplinärer Ansatz garantiert sichere und effiziente Dienstleistungen, sodass Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren können.

Zu unseren ISP-Leistungen

Electrical Instrumentation & Control (E&IC)

Als kompetenter und herstellerunabhängiger Dienstleister sind uns die Sensibilität Ihrer Produktionsanlagen sowie die Bedeutung der Elektro-, Mess- und Regeltechnik (EMSR) bestens bewusst. Profitieren Sie von dem Vorteil, sämtliche Dienstleistungen von Bilfinger aus einer einzigen Quelle zu beziehen.

Zu unseren E&IC-Leistungen

Mechanical

Als Serviceanbieter für rotierende Maschinen begleiten wir Sie von der ersten Konzeptphase der Produktionsanlage bis zur kontinuierlichen Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse. Mit unseren hauseigenen Werkstätten können wir unseren Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten und garantieren dabei höchste Qualität und Sicherheit. 

Zu unseren mechanischen Leistungen

Digital

Wir unterstützen Sie aktiv bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse, entwickeln smarte Systeme zur Datenerfassung und -analyse, senken Kosten durch die Einführung digitaler Lösungen und erhöhen nachhaltig die Effizienz sowie die Anlagenverfügbarkeit.

Zu unseren Digitalisierungs-Leistungen

      We make it work.
      You make the difference.

Unsere Referenzen

Bitte Service auswählen
  • Instandhaltung
  • Pharma & Biopharma
  • Effizienz
  • ISP
  • Energie

Wer wir sind

Schweiz
Kontakt
Über uns

Mit sieben Standorte und rund 220 Mitarbeitern ist Bilfinger Schweiz als KMU in der Industrie-Dienstleisungs Branche tätig. Als Marktführer bietet Bilfinger Schweiz seinen Kunden sämtliche Leistungen im Lebenszyklus einer Industrieanlage, steigert die Effizienz, sichert eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und reduziert die Instandhaltungskosten.

Mehr zu Bilfinger Schweiz

Standorte in der Schweiz

Die Bilfinger Schweiz ist an sieben Standorten zuhause. Vom französichen Teil, dem Welschland, bis in die Deutschschweiz erstrecken sich die Niederlassungen.

Zu der Standort Übersicht

Warum Bilfinger Schweiz als Partner

Zehn gute Gründe warum man Bilfinger Schweiz als seinen Partner wählen sollte.

Warum Bilfinger?

Referenzen

Seit über 140 Jahren ist Bilfinger ein gefragter Löungsanbieter für die Industrie. Weltweit machen unsere Leistungen einen Unterschied und begleiten die Prozessindustrie als zuverlässiger Partner zu mehr Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit. Erhalten Sie hier eine Überblick über unsere Aufträge.

Zu den Referenzen

Unsere Downloads

Bilfinger Schweiz stellt verschiedene Downloads zur Verfügung. Von Broschüre und Fylern über Zertifikate bis hin zu Einkaufs- und Verkaufsdokumente.

Zu den Downloads

captcha
Ihre Nachricht an
captcha